EXCURSIONS BY MONTH

Click on the month you would like to travel.

January 2022

 
No trains scheduled for January

February 2022

 
Saturday, February 12 - Valentine's Dinner Train
Saturday, February 19 - Presidential Flyer - LEARN MORE

Saturday, February 26 - Presidential Flyer - LEARN MORE

March 2022

 

Saturday, March 5 - Presidential Flyer - LEARN MORE
Saturday, March 12 - Presidential Flyer - LEARN MORE
Friday, March 18 - Plains Express - LEARN MORE
Saturday, March 19 - Presidential Flyer - LEARN MORE
Saturday, March 26 - Presidential Flyer - LEARN MORE
 

April 2022

 

May 2022

 

June 2022

 

July 2022

 

August 2022

 
No trains scheduled for August 2022.

September 2022

 

October 2022

 
Saturday, October 1 - Presidential Flyer - LEARN MORE
Saturday, October 8 - Presidential Flyer - LEARN MORE
Saturday, October 15 - Wine & Cheese Train - LEARN MORE
Saturday, October 22 - 20th Anniversary Train - LEARN MORE
Friday, October 28 - 20th Anniversary Train - LEARN MORE
Saturday, October 29 - 20th Anniversary Train - LEARN MORE

November 2022

 
Saturday, November 5 - Presidential Flyer - LEARN MORE
Saturday, November 12 - Cordele Railfan Festival - LEARN MORE

Saturday, November 26 - Plains Christmas Lighting - LEARN MORE

December 2022

 
Friday, December 2 - Candy Cane Express - LEARN MORE
Saturday, December 3 - Candy Cane Express - LEARN MORE
Friday, December 9 - Cordele Holiday Train - LEARN MORE
Saturday, December 10 - Cordele Holiday Train -
LEARN MORE
Friday, December 16 - Cordele Holiday Train - LEARN MORE
Saturday, December 17 - Cordele Holiday Train - LEARN MORE